Class Calendar –  Fall Quarter, 2018
concert theme: Holiday Magic
NOTE: Our first class meets TUESDAY, September 25, then:

Rehearsals: (7:00 p.m., Pence 228, unless otherwise noted)

Tuesday, Oct. 2   7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Oct. 9    7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Oct. 16    7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Oct. 23    7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Oct. 30    7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Nov. 6    7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Nov. 13    7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Nov. 20    7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
Tuesday, Nov 27     7:00-9:30 Pence Hall
*Tuesday, Dec 4     7:00-9:30 Pence Hall

*denotes mandatory attendance
 
Concerts at Tower Theater, Bend:
*Saturday, December 8, 2018  3:00 & 7:00 p.m.

*Sunday, December 9, 3:00 p.m. 
Call time: 45 minutes prior to curtain
 –

Tuesday, September 25, class begins 7:00/Pence 228, with rehearsals every Tuesday evening through December 9th. All date/times may be subject to change. Please be flexible.